top of page

Laboracay 2015 was a blassst!

Yes. It's Laboracay once again. The biggest annual beach party event of the year. I have to admit, it is something that I always look forward to for the past four years or so. This year, I stayed at the gorgeous Palassa Private Residences. It's beautiful. Though you have to reserve at least 2-3 months in advance as they quickly get fully booked especially during peak season. It is located at Bolabog beach which is about 8-10 minutes walk away from D'Mall. Here, I could relax if I wanna escape from the bustling and crazy parties happening on the other side of the island.

Laboracay is apparently becoming an annual tradition amongst my friends. (I'm not complaining though as I have already booked my flights for 2016 *winks ) Laboracay: the sand, the sun, the sea and yes, the party! --- One word, Paradise.

bottom of page